American Icons: The Vietnam Veterans Memorial

American Icons: Vietnam Veterans Memorial
( Studio 360 )
Produced by Eric Molinsky
Music Credits: "Electric Counterpoint – Slow (movement 2)" by Steve Reich from Nonesuch , "Legions (War)" by Zoë Keating from Zoë Keating , "Insight" by Kristin Rule , "More than Just a Name on the Wall" by Statler Brothers from Mercury Nashville , "Tourtour" by Wim Mertens & Glenn Branca from Import [Generic] , "Gotta Go to Vietnam" by John Lee Hooker from Geffen , "The Viet Nam Blues" by Jack Sanders , "Sun Will Set" by Zoë Keating from Zoë Keating