Episode 4: The Most Racist Judge in Nassau County

( Jim Cooper / AP Images )
Music Credits: "Convicted Jazz Drones" by Malaventura , "The Realness Theme" by Christian Scott , "Hit 'Em Up" by Tupac , "Drop A Gem On Em" by Mobb Deep , "Dark Water" by Podington Bear , "C15" by Melanie Hsu , "Ruler Rebel" by Christian Scott , "Drop of Water in the Ocean" by Broke For Free , "You Can Never Feel My Pain" by Prodigy , "Wanderlied" by Robbero , "Slightly Carbonated" by Erick Anderson from BWN , "The Emancipation Procrastination" by Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah , "Whisper" by Robbero , "the base evidence" by greyguy , "Perspectives" by Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah , "Shoepop" by Loyalty Freak Music , "The Cypher" by Christian Scott
WNYC Studios