The People vs. Dutch Boy Lead

( Jonna McKone )
Hosted by Kai Wright
Music Credits: "Aynotechesh Yererfu" by The Budos Band , "My People (No Synth)" by EHSR , "Rhodes Meditation" by Hannis Brown , "Circus Craze" by Dorian Charnis , "Swagger" by The Jaguars , "Gasoline" by Cayce Means , "Conversation" by Hannis Brown , "Show Me (Instrumental)" by Jonathan Nicholas Shocklee , "Slow Down Love (Instrumental)" by Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings , "Creeper" by Hannis Brown , "Agenda (Instrumental)" by Ruby Velle & The Soulphonics , "Your Thing Is A Drag (Instrumental)" by Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
WNYC Studios