Denial at the Trump Hotel

Lunchtime at the Heartland Institute's conference for climate change skeptics.
( Amanda Aronczyk )
Hosted by Kai Wright
Music Credits: "Aynotechesh Yererfu" by The Budos Band , "Triad" by Hannis Brown , "Plink Plunk Digi" by Cayce Means , "The Progress Of Conscience - Drum & Bass No Pads" by Emlyn Ellis Addison , "Great Lake Currents" by Matthew Raetzel , "Gasoline" by Cayce Means , "Slow Pulse" by Henrik Andersson , "Slow Palate" by Cayce Means , "Paulette" by Cayce Means , "Creeper" by Hannis Brown , "Your Thing Is A Drag (Instrumental)" by Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
WNYC Studios